RSS Feed

Storage!

Posted on

How do you store your hooks and needles? Is it possible for them to ever be organised!? I know http://www.ravelry.com has a section where you can list everything you’ve got so you can avoid buying yet another pair, but it doesn’t actually tell you where they are- or if they’re currently stuck in an ongoing project!
I can never find what I want 😦
I have several ongoing solutions:

IMG_3606.JPG
(The trusted jam jar)

IMG_3607.JPG
(My gorgeous hiya hiya pouch)

IMG_3604.JPG
(Fantastic wrap my lovely mum made me!)

IMG_3605.JPG
(The wonderful knit pro interchangeable circular needle set- stuffed with as many other needles as I can!)
There has got to be one solution for everything though! :s I just wish I knew what it was…

About magerz

I am on a quest to fill the world with colour, happiness and craft! I currently run a knit & natter group which is very exciting, but soon i will branch out to take over the world...o.k. maybe not :)

Leave a Reply

