RSS Feed

Etsy Shop now Open!

Posted on

Exciting news!!! My Etsy Shop is now open!
MagpieShineyEmporium
I am currently in the process of adding items to it, namely vintage knitting and crocheting patterns for instant pdf download (so no waiting for the posts, you can get started immediately).

image

image

image

Come and have a look at what else there is, I’m constantly adding new exciting items.

What are you looking for though? Good quality needles perhaps? Or shiney new yarn? Let me know and I’ll see what I can do about getting it, for an affordable price too 🙂

About magerz

I am on a quest to fill the world with colour, happiness and craft! I currently run a knit & natter group which is very exciting, but soon i will branch out to take over the world...o.k. maybe not :)

Leave a Reply

