RSS Feed

Knit & Natter

Posted on

I just wanted to put a humongous THANK YOU to all you lovely people who attended knit & natter this week!
It was such a wonderful turn out, I felt positively overwhelmed (in a good way), and in fact ran out of knitting needles and crochet hooks for you all! You came from so far away as well- Chilli and France to name but a few locations, I think I may have to improve my language skills…
I do now fear that once a month may not be enough meet ups in a year though! We may have to schedule in more meets πŸ™‚
I hope you all had as lovely time as I did and will come along again?

20140206-164533.jpg

Deep in concentration…

20140206-164526.jpg

…for some of the time! πŸ™‚

20140206-164509.jpg

(Thank you for letting me use your images, but please let me know if you later want them removed at all?)

About magerz

I am on a quest to fill the world with colour, happiness and craft! I currently run a knit & natter group which is very exciting, but soon i will branch out to take over the world...o.k. maybe not :)

Leave a Reply

